

## Acrobatic Gymnastics Program Committee Minutes December 13, 2022

Sarah Thomas- Program Committee Chair Ronda Francis- National Elite Committee Chair Dylan Maurer - National Technical Committee Chair Andre Solodar- National Development Committee Chair Anya Grafov- National Athlete Representative (Recused) Grace Vonder Haar- National Athlete Representative Kyla Knights- Acrobatics Program Director (non-voting) Alayna Davis- Acrobatics High Performance Coordinator (non-voting) (Not Present) Marcia DeGuire – Growth & Development Representative (non-voting) (Recused)

Meeting conducted via email

Ronda made the motion for the PC to put forward Nicole Barrileaux, Jennifer Banowsky, & Marcia DeGuire as candidates for the role of International Expert on the Selection Committee for the community to vote on.

All in favor none opposed.