

Trampoline and Tumbling Program Committee Meeting

Program Committee Chair
Elite Committee Chair
Technical Committee Chair
JO Committee Chair
Athlete Representative
Program Director
Program Manager

Patti Conner
Scott Lineberry
Deanna Hanford
Chelsea Rainer
Alex Renkert
Jacqui Godfrey
Sydney Carlson

Meeting called to order by Patti Conner via e-mail on April 17th.

Program Committee Meeting Agenda

1. Scholarship Committee Chair

Keith Douglas has resigned as chair of the Scholarship Committee. The Program Committee is responsible to select a replacement for this role.

The committee discussed various options, and agreed to ask Hans Neilson if he would be prepared to be the new Scholarship Committee Chair.

Motion to nominate Hans Neilson as the new Scholarship Committee Chair.

Motion: ScottSecond: MichaelVote: unanimous

Meeting adjourned.