

Trampoline and Tumbling Program Committee Meeting April 26, 2017

Program Director Elite Committee Chair Athlete Representative Program Chair Technical Committee Chair JO Committee Chair T&T Program Manager T&T Program Coordinator Dr. George Drew Scott Lineberry Austin White Megan Gearhart Patti Conner Peter Dodd Natalie Joachim Soledad Decca

Meeting held by email.

I. <u>Canada Cup</u>

Several criteria were considered when selecting athletes to the Canada Cup team including, but not limited to, athletes that could benefit from this international experience.

The Program Committee approved the following Canada Cup team:

<u>Double Mini</u> Paige Howard Jessica Woynilko Matthew Hawkins Austin Nacey (TU)

<u>Tumbling</u> Angel Rice Rachel Thevenot Brandon Krzynefski Alex Renkert (DMT)

Meeting adjourned.