

## Trampoline and Tumbling Technical Committee Meeting

Technical Committee Chair Erin Powell
Trampoline Representative Dante Hebert
Tumbling Representative Billie Willis
Double-Mini Trampoline Representative Jenae Ashbrook
Program Committee Chair Patti Conner

Meeting called to order by Erin Powell via phone at 8:00pm on April 6th, 2018.

## Technical Committee Meeting Agenda

## 1. Judges Council

There was discussion the number of positions open on each council and the number of applicants. The committee determined that a 75 pts or greater for those that are eligible to be on the council would be the cut line for an appointment. Applications submitted were reviewed by the TC and all points were confirmed for each applicant. Based on total score and appointment criteria the following motion was made.

## Motion to appoint the following judges to 2018-2019 Councils:

- Senior Council
  - Nicole Roethle
- Junior Council
  - Zach Alfonso
  - Kristen Cleveland
  - Kelly Israel
  - Crissy LaFollette
  - Amy McDonald
  - Shannon Roby
  - Sigourney Weather
  - Josh Williams
- Motion: Billie Willis
- Second: Jenae Ashbrook
- Vote: Unanimous

The committee discussed future education opportunity and course scoring, both of which will be added

to a future agenda for action.

Meeting adjourned at 10:17 pm.