

Trampoline & Tumbling Technical Committee Meeting

Technical Committee Chair	Deanna Hanford	Chair
Trampoline Representative	Dante Hebert	Voting
Tumbling Representative	Billie Willis	Voting
Double Mini Representative	Laurie Cavarretta	Voting
Program Committee Chair	Patti Conner	Ex-officio
Program Director	Jacqui Godfrey	Ex-officio
Program Manager	Sydney Carlson	Ex-officio

Meeting called to order by Deanna Hanford at 8:00pm EDT on Thursday June 9, 2021.

Technical Committee Meeting Agenda

1. Senior Council

There were 13 anonymous applications for Junior and Senior Council. The Committee ranked the applications by total score. There are two spots available on Senior Council. Two applications were proposed to the Senior Council based on the selection procedures.

Motion to select the following judges to the Senior Council:

- Amv McDonald
- Joshua Williams

Motion: BillieSecond: LaurieVote: unanimous

2. Junior Council

All spots on the Junior Council are open. Eleven applications were proposed to the Junior Council based on the selection procedures.

Motion to select the following judges to the Junior Council:

- Aubrey Alfonso
- Kristin Cleveland
- Leslie Gill
- Wendy Haralson
- John Kauffman
- Heather Marks
- Wyatt Moore
- Julia Orlinsky-Morgan
- Shannon Roby
- Brittany Stout
- Jennifer Wickett

Motion: Billie Second: Laurie Vote: unanimous

Meeting adjourned at 8:45pm.