

## Trampoline and Tumbling Technical Committee Meeting November 4th, 2017

Program Director Jacqui Godfrey
Program Committee Chair Patti Conner

Technical Committee Chair TBD

Trampoline Representative Erin Powell
Tumbling Representative Billie Willis
Double-Mini Representative Jenae Ashbrook
T&T Program Manager Natalie Joachim
T&T Program Coordinator Soledad Decca

Meeting called to order by Patti Conner via e-mail on November 4th, 2017.

1. Technical Committee Chair Nomination: Erin Powell has abstained from the vote.

Motion to approve the naming of Erin Powell as Interim Technical Chair

Motion: Billie Willis Second: Jenae Ashbrook

Vote: unanimous

Meeting adjourned.